Neurology/Stroke

Sort by title, date or author by clicking on the table headings "Title, Published Date and Author".

Title Published Date Author
Serum albumin at admission for prediction of functional outcome in ischaemic stroke patients. Tuesday, 18 November 2008 09:28 Written by Cho YM, et al.
Albumin attenuates DNA damage in primary-cultured neurons. Saturday, 08 November 2008 09:30 Written by Baltanás FC, et al.
Albumin therapy in acute stroke patients. Friday, 13 April 2007 18:11 Written by Shin DH, et al.
Experimental treatments for acute ischaemic stroke. Wednesday, 31 January 2007 07:28 Written by Sacco RL, et al.
Hypoalbuminemia in acute ischemic stroke patients: frequency and correlates. Wednesday, 24 January 2007 07:30 Written by Dziedzic T, et al.
Oxidative and nitrosative stress in acute ischaemic stroke. Monday, 01 January 2007 10:29 Written by Senes M, et al.
Ischemia-Modified Albumin in Acute Stroke. Tuesday, 12 December 2006 09:06 Written by Abboud H, et al.
The ALIAS (ALbumin In Acute Stroke) Phase III randomized multicentre clinical trial: design and progress report. Friday, 01 December 2006 09:13 Written by Ginsberg MD, et al.
The ALIAS Pilot Trial. A Dose-Escalation and Safety Study of Albumin Therapy for Acute Ischemic Stroke--I: Physiological Responses and Safety Results. Thursday, 29 June 2006 11:47 Written by Ginsberg MD, et al.
Serum albumin level and nosocomial pneumonia in stroke patients. Wednesday, 01 March 2006 01:00 Written by Dziedzic T, et al.