Neurology

Sort by title, date or author by clicking on the table headings "Title, Published Date and Author".

Title Published Date Author
Diagnosis, treatment and prognosis of Guillain-Barré syndrome (GBS). Thursday, 13 June 2013 11:19 Written by Van Doorn, PA
Emerging drugs for Guillain-Barre syndrome. Tuesday, 29 March 2011 06:53 Written by Walgaard C, et al.
Surviving stiff-person syndrome: a case report. Saturday, 26 March 2011 08:47 Written by Gnanapavan S, et al.
Plasma exchange after initial intravenous immunoglobulin treatment in guillain-barré syndrome: critical reassessment of effectiveness and cost-efficiency. Wednesday, 01 December 2010 06:48 Written by Oczko-Walker M, et al.
Comparative analysis of therapeutic options used for myasthenia gravis. Monday, 08 November 2010 11:11 Written by Mandawat A, et al.
Long-term therapy with high doses of subcutaneous immunoglobulin in multifocal motor neuropathy. Monday, 18 October 2010 09:25 Written by Harbo T, et al.
[Administration of intravenous immunoglobulins in neurology : An evidence-based consensus: update 2010.] Saturday, 26 June 2010 10:00 Written by Stangel M, et al.
Chronic inflammatory demyelinating polyneuropathy associated with tumor necrosis factor-alpha antagonists. Friday, 28 May 2010 14:05 Written by Alshekhlee A, et al.
Intravenous Immunoglobulin Treatment in Multifocal Motor Neuropathy. Wednesday, 21 April 2010 14:02 Written by van der Pol WL, et al.
Switching to home-based SCIg for Multifocal motor neuropathy (MMN). Tuesday, 30 March 2010 10:34 Written by Woodall A, et al.